Join me at PromaxUK this Friday

Will you be attending PromaxUK’s annual conference this year? If so, come by and say hello. I’ll be chairing a session on Friday at noon titled “Let’s Stay Together” where I’ll be taking a look at some of the great marketing and creative partnerships in British telly.

Joining me on stage will be a lineup including Reemah Sakaan (Network Marketing Director, ITV), Tony Pipes (Head of Creative, ITV), Simon Michaelides (Marketing Director, UKTV), Kjetil Njoten (Director of Creative, UKTV), Tim Hughes (On-Air Marketing Director, Discovery Networks UK), and Robin Garnett (Creative Director, Discovery Networks UK). The session is produced by the super talented team at BDA Creative.

Oh and if you miss me at the session, catch me at the awards dinner/party where I’ll be holding court.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Join me at PromaxUK this Friday

  1. Brilliant panel idea, Denny – wish I could have been there. Hope all went well and that you’re having a blast. Cheers! – RD

  2. Ops wish I could have come! How was it? Fun?

Leave a comment